Product Title: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Review Content: : Matagal na akong suki ng Puritan's Pride kahit noong nasa US pa kami. Ngayong nasa Pinas na ako, Puritan's Pride pa rin ang gusto kong brand dahil okay na ang quality, mura pa. Mas mahal ang price dito sa Pinas pero mas mura pa rin compared sa GNC.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Kristian
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-08 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Product Title: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Review Content: : It's really convenient to buy in your website. Delivery is fast. For my last order, I received my supplements 1 day after payment. Keep it up!
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Jennelyn
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-21 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Product Title: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Review Content: : I have hyperthyroidism for six years and the symptoms was really hard for me to endure since I also have chronic hives. L-Carnitine helped reduce the symptoms and it really worked well on me. The delivery took 3 days and that's just fine.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-06-13 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Product Title: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Review Content: : I like this product.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-07-23 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Acetyl L-Carnitine with Alpha Lipoic Acid 400mg & 200mg 30 capsules
Product Title: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Review Content: : My favorite vitamin C with rose hips :) Fast delivery and good service!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : ZM
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-24 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Product Title: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Review Content: : I have nothing against their product! Just that what i really dont like is their delivery timeframe is fucking worst! It will took for how many days before gets you/ or even not ! If ur not going to bombard them repeatedly they will not get in touch with you/ very stressful dealing with these online website! Very slow response! Lack of emphaty if something was delayed! No proper person to file a complaint! Its really putting on ur last nerve tbh ! Hope this will serve for you puritans pride to take this matter seriously!!!!
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : alvin baylon
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-05-27 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Product Title: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Review Content: : To be honest, the delivery is just fine. I make sure I order on Mondays so that I would receive the product before the weekdays end. I know it's not their fault (It's the courier) that, sometimes, the delivery is a bit longer than expected. This vitamin C is, so far, one of the best. I take 4 tablets a day (2 in the morning, 2 before going to bed). It's not acidic and is easy to take on with water. People noticed how I've become fairer though I had no intention to. That was quite a compliment. I WILL REORDER AGAIN.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Michael Boaquina
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-03-27 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Product Title: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Review Content: : So far, no unwanted effects. Ingredients work well for me. I appreciate the packaging. Comes in 100-caplet bottles. Prevents it from discoloration. Fast delivery also. But I prefer the 1000 mg formulation, but every time I am about to place my order, they're out-of-stock.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Ian
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-03-30 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Product Title: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Review Content: : I placed my order 2 days ago May2, and now its on my hands. thanks for the fast delivery knowing that I'm on the province. Best buy for my money. thanks puritan!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Rodel
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-05-04 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Vitamin C + Citrus Bioflavanoids & Rose Hips Time Release 500mg 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : This supplement reduced my anxiety and panic attacks dramatically. I will continue to order this as my dietary supp everyday.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Roms
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-03-15 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : I take this supplement because not only does it improve my bones but it also improves my immune system.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Mc
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-08 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : Matagal na kong gumagamit ng Puritans Pride. Nagpapabili pa ko sa Tita ko noon sa US. Mura kumpara sa ibang brands at tiwala na rin ako.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Deane
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-05-21 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : I have long suffered from feet and leg cramps, sometimes so bad they'd wake me up at night. I've searched everywhere -- there are no other supplements available locally, that combine magnesium and calcium. These two minerals work together not only for bone strength, but also for muscle function. Only Puritan's Pride has it. I now can exercise, swim, and go to bed without worrying about painful muscle spasms!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-08-30 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : Ito yung pinagamit ko sa helper namin after post op nya of leg fracture and hip dislocation. Super bilis ng progress nya. Almost a month syang nahospitalized after having an injury pero ngayon nakakalakad na sya and doing his normal activies. Just 3 months ago lang kita since nakalabas sya.. Thanks God and to this product subrang effective in bone healing. He told me talaga that he likes it kasi nakita nya ung ibang patients na kasamahan nya di pa nakakalakad.. Thank you puritan'pride..
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Anne Rose Bernabe
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-05-12 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : Quite happy about this product because it helps alleviate my anxiety. Also help stabilize my hyperhidrosis.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Alexie
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-06-01 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Review Content: : I have used all the other Magnesium products of Puritan's Pride and they are best quality, so far this product is what I liked most for palpitations and muscle twitching
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : MK
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-06-17 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41454
Comment Post Name: : Chelated Calcium Magnesium Zinc 100 caplets
Product Title: : Easy Iron 28mg 90 capsules Iron Glycinate
Review Content: : My doctor suggested iron because I suffer from low red blood cells. After 2 weeks of taking this, I feel more energetic. Will do another blood test next month. Hope my red blood cell count will improve.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Marvie
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-13 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41459
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41459
Comment Post Name: : Easy Iron 28mg 90 capsules Iron Glycinate
Product Title: : Easy Iron 28mg 90 capsules Iron Glycinate
Review Content: : Dahil minsan ay may anemia ako, kailangan ko magtake ng iron supplement. Dati sa Mercury drug ako bumibili pero ngayong nakita ko tong Puritans Pride, sinubukan ko kasi kahit ikumpara mo pa sa mga generics, mas mura to.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Marivic
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-06-02 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41459
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41459
Comment Post Name: : Easy Iron 28mg 90 capsules Iron Glycinate
Product Title: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Review Content: : I take this before my workout. Perfect gym buddy along with whey protein.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Ernie
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-14 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Post Name: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Product Title: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Review Content: : Mura tong L Arginine ng Puritan's Pride.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Mark
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-06-27 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Post Name: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Product Title: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Review Content: : Recommended for the heart
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-06-27 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41463
Comment Post Name: : L-Arginine 500mg 100 capsules
Product Title: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Review Content: : Good product. Thumbs up. Somehow my indigestion symptoms was relieved. Definitely re-ordering this product.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-31 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Post Name: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Product Title: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Review Content: : I take this every time I have digestive issues, like diarrhea. A must for those that have GERD / Heartburn.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : johnnski
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-05-06 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Post Name: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Product Title: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Review Content: : Must have supplement if you are healing from gut issues
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : don
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-03-29 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41466
Comment Post Name: : Multi Enzyme Formula Super Strength 60 caplets
Product Title: : Korean Ginseng Standardized 100mg 60 Capsules
Review Content: : Kahit noon pa, favorite ko na ang Puritans Pride. Happy ako dahil sa wakas, available na to sa atin. Di na kailangan maghintay pa ng matagal.
Review Score: : 3
Review Name: : Rey
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-04-14 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41470
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41470
Comment Post Name: : Korean Ginseng Standardized 100mg 60 Capsules
Product Title: : Korean Ginseng Standardized 100mg 60 Capsules
Review Content: : Energy booster
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Julie
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-06-24 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41470
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41470
Comment Post Name: : Korean Ginseng Standardized 100mg 60 Capsules
Product Title: : Taurine 1000mg 50 caplets
Review Content: : better muscle on the right place
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : greg
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2016-12-28 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41474
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41474
Comment Post Name: : Taurine 1000mg 50 caplets
Product Title: : Taurine 1000mg 50 caplets
Review Content: : If you are a bodybuilder, dealing with muscle cramps due to water retention, this product is for you. Took 3 caps a day and after a week I am good as new.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-08-31 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41474
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41474
Comment Post Name: : Taurine 1000mg 50 caplets
Product Title: : St. John's Wort Standardized Extract 300mg 100 capsules
Review Content: : I take two St John Wort one for night and one for morning. It helps my major depression disorder to calm down the symptoms. the price is affordable and its better than healthy options. I hope that there will be 200 Capsules
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : John
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-11-30 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41480
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41480
Comment Post Name: : St. John's Wort Standardized Extract 300mg 100 capsules
Product Title: : Royal Jelly 500mg 120 softgels
Review Content: : Boost my energy for the entire day.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-08-01 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41486
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41486
Comment Post Name: : Royal Jelly 500mg 120 softgels
Product Title: : Royal Jelly 500mg 120 softgels
Review Content: : Fast delivery
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-07 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41486
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41486
Comment Post Name: : Royal Jelly 500mg 120 softgels
Product Title: : Biotin 7500mcg 50 tablets
Review Content: : Haven't yet tried to test for a week or a month but I have to comment on the delivery, it's quick and convenient! 4 stars as of now because I haven't seen the effects of the Biotin I have to take, I will write another review after everything.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Jonnel Del Rosario
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-10-31 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41496
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41496
Comment Post Name: : Biotin 7500mcg 50 tablets
Product Title: : Biotin 7500mcg 50 tablets
Review Content: : Haven't yet tried to test for a week or a month but I have to comment on the delivery, it's quick and convenient! 4 stars as of now because I haven't seen the effects of the Biotin I have to take, I will write another review after everything.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Jonnel Del Rosario
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-10-31 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41496
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41496
Comment Post Name: : Biotin 7500mcg 50 tablets
Product Title: : Absorbable Calcium 600mg plus Magnesium 300mg & Vitamin D 1000iu 60 softgels
Review Content: : This is a good product for a reasonable price
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-02-17 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Absorbable Calcium 600mg plus Magnesium 300mg & Vitamin D 1000iu 60 softgels
Product Title: : Absorbable Calcium 600mg plus Magnesium 300mg & Vitamin D 1000iu 60 softgels
Review Content: : Good product with 3 important minerals/vitamins for an affordable price.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-05-02 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Absorbable Calcium 600mg plus Magnesium 300mg & Vitamin D 1000iu 60 softgels
Product Title: : Dandelion Root 520mg 100 capsules
Review Content: : very effective sya, regular na ko nag jejebs,
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-01 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41508
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41508
Comment Post Name: : Dandelion Root 520mg 100 capsules
Product Title: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Review Content: : Excellent Quality
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-10-02 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Post Name: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Product Title: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Review Content: : Best quality best price
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : MK
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-12-08 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Post Name: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Product Title: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Review Content: : Cash on delivery poba
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : alliah
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-10 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Post Name: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Product Title: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Review Content: : Taking it just b4 bedtime gives me a good night sleep ?
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Nette R.
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-23 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Post Name: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Product Title: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Review Content: : I've been taking Puritan's Mag Citrate for more than 5 years and the benefits are outstanding
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-04-10 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41524
Comment Post Name: : Magnesium Citrate 200mg 90 caplets
Product Title: : Soy Lecithin 1200mg 100 Rapid Release Softgels
Review Content: : for liver health but not for people with high uric acid levels or gut problems
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : greg
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-06-07 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41544
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41544
Comment Post Name: : Soy Lecithin 1200mg 100 Rapid Release Softgels
Product Title: : Flax Oil 1000mg 120 softgels
Review Content: : One of the best Omega supplement ever.. Lakas makapa energize.. I took it before magwork out.. I'm a user of fish oil before but due to tight budget I tried this product as substitute.. And after a week na gamit ko I noticed na regular ang bowel ko..I'm not kidding.. I'm not really sure if how this product affects my bowel movement but one thing for sure it really helps.. Hoping ganon din ang mga effect sa nakatry ng product. Highly recommended supplement..No fishy smell.. Thanks puritan's pride ph!!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Anne Rose Bernabe
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-12-23 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41550
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41550
Comment Post Name: : Flax Oil 1000mg 120 softgels
Product Title: : Flax Oil 1000mg 120 softgels
Review Content: : This product cleared my acne in just 3 days and it is because of its anti inflammatory compound... Choose omega 3 from nature like flax oil. Very excellent for Acne
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Adam Lawas
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-08-08 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41550
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41550
Comment Post Name: : Flax Oil 1000mg 120 softgels
Product Title: : Antioxidant Vitamin C 4 oz Cream
Review Content: : I've only been using it for a week and it has evened-out my skin tone and has faded old pimple scars. I would purchase this again.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Trish
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-05-29 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Antioxidant Vitamin C 4 oz Cream
Product Title: : Cranberry 25,000mg 60 capsules
Review Content: : actually binili ko sya para sa tatay ko..so far so good naman..thanks puritans pride!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-03-12 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41556
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41556
Comment Post Name: : Cranberry 25,000mg 60 capsules
Product Title: : L-Lysine 1000mg 60 caplets
Review Content: : product itself is excellent and the seller packed it in a bubble wrap for shipping... delivery was quick... i am just happy that this supplement is now available locally... will surely order again
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-07-27 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41560
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41560
Comment Post Name: : L-Lysine 1000mg 60 caplets
Product Title: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : Product is okay. Sealed well. Will wait for 2-4weeks to see the effects.
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2017-12-30 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : It is my first time trying this product since my brother recommended this to me. With the first 2days of using this (2tablets per day) My pimples gradually heal themselves. And even though I mostly pull an all-nighter, pimples that should have already broken out didn't come out as I expected them to. So far, I think I will be able to finish the two bottles and not have a problem with it. After I consumed the first bottle, I will take 1 tablet per day as recommended. Hope this helps!
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Jackie.
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-01-16 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : Effective
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Matt Evans
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-02-05 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : L-Glutathione 500 mg 30 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : Nice product at a very reasonable price. I also got it for 50% off.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Christine
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-04-10 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Post Name: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : Idk if it was because I saw nervous or some weird timing but after I took my first pill, I immediately had to do the number two. My bm isn't regular so I think this'll help me with digestion. Also courier was able to follow instruction and deliver on a weekend.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : LM San
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-06-03 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Post Name: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : Delivery is fast + the items are securely packaged. Seeing good results from this.
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-06-13 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Post Name: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : It helps a lot on my digestive system..
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Marilyn
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-06-25 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 181122
Comment Post Name: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : I've been taking this for almost a week now. I don't see any changes or what not. Let's see after a month or so
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: : Jessie A.
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-05-07 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Puritan's Pride Anti Acne/Pimple Package
Review Content: : Received the product in just 3 days! Haven't started taking it yet, but I have high hopes for this. Hope all goes well! :)
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-07-04 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: : 41665
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: : 41665
Comment Post Name: : Puritan's Pride Anti Acne/Pimple Package
Product Title: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | BUY 1 TAKE 1 PROMO
Review Content: : It helps a lot. Thank you Puritans Pride Ph
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Marilyn
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-06-23 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Probiotic Acidophilus with Pectin 100 capsules | BUY 1 TAKE 1 PROMO
Product Title: : Lycopene 10mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : ok naman sya
Review Score: : 4
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-10-31 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Lycopene 10mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Lycopene 10mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Review Content: : good product sealed and fresh
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2018-12-09 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Lycopene 10mg 100 softgels | CLEARANCE 50% OFF
Product Title: : Liv-a-New® Liver Detox Supplement
Review Content: : Good product!
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: : Gann
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-01-30 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Liv-a-New® Liver Detox Supplement
Product Title: : Liv-a-New® Liver Detox Supplement
Review Content: : Highly recommended
Review Score: : 5
Review Name: :
Review Email: :
Review Date: : --2019-06-05 00:00:00
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Agent: : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/74.0.3729.157 Safari/537.36
Comment Type: : review
Comment Approved: : 1
Comment Post ID: :
Comment Post Name: : Liv-a-New® Liver Detox Supplement